S.No.	Name of Faculty	Name of PhD Student	Status
1	Dr Sanjay Ghosh	1. Preeti Verma	Awarded
		Manoj Kumar Jagre	Awarded
		3. Gajanand Sahu	Awarded
		4. Pinky Mire	Ongoing
2.	Dr Deepak Sinha	1. Jaya Damani	Awarded
		2. Monika Jain	Awarded
		3.Sanjukta Patel	Awarded
		4. Reena Jamunkar	Awarded
		5. Alka Patle	Ongoing
3.	Dr Sunita Singh Sanwariya	1. Priyanka Rathore	Awarded
		2. Prateek Dewangan	Ongoing
		3. Manisha Deshmukh	Ongoing
4.	Dr Saroj Sharma	1. Madhuri Khute	Ongoing
		2. Bhagyashree Wagle	Ongoing
5.	Dr. Vinod Kumar Jhena	Akash Sinha	Awarded
6.	Dr Anju Jha	Sanjay Bhardwaj	Ongoing
7.	Dr. Archana Asatkar	1. Tikeshwar Chowhan	Ongoing
		2. Resham Patel	Ongoing
		3. Rakesh Sonkar	Ongoing